Tired of tinkering around Facebook Ads or paying other agencies flat fees without receiving a profitable ROI?
We have several clients where our campaigns are bringing them five and even six-figures in revenue per month (most of that being profit).
Ad copy and featured images aren't the only thing we constantly A/B split-test.
We spend days autonomously researching your target audience so our ads reach people most likely to pay you money.
In addition to new leads and cold traffic, we'll use retargeting to convert website visitors into paying customers.
We're confident in our services, that's why we tie our monthly pricing to performance.
We don't deliver? We don't get paid. As simple as that.
For lead generation campaigns, you pay us per lead. For direct-to-sale campaigns, we charge 15% of revenue attributed to our ads.
The majority of clients who hire us see that even with our costs included plus ad spend, their total ROI is higher than if they ran it themselves or through another agency.
The biggest benefit of Growth Ninja's model is that it incentivizes us to maximize your budget and keep cost per acquisition/expenses down.
It's in our best interest to get as many targeted leads for you as possible and it forces us to work for our money.
Due to the potentially higher pay-off, we're driven to routinely split-test ad copy, images, landing pages, and even the audience (we consider every angle and we're not one trick ponies who rely on milking one audience all day).
We want to target the right audience because we know they're more likely to convert for you, meaning we get paid more as Facebook rewards high ad engagement with lower cost per action.
As of January 2017, we're actively managing over $180,000 per month in ad spend across all our clients.
We don't only run campaigns for other companies and we're certainly not scared to put our money where our mouth is. Actually, we're personally spending thousands of our own money per day in ad spend for our own companies.
Yes, we do!
We pay out 20% of our monthly earnings from any and all clients you refer to our services.
Some referrers are making several thousand dollars per month with us just by sending us business.
Please check out our referral checklist for more details.
Let's say you've agreed to allocate $10K per month to Facebook Ads expenses and that you're paying us $1 for each lead we acquire.
If our ad campaigns cost us $2 in ad spend to acquire each lead, the budget is exhausted after 5,000 leads. For that month, you would pay us $5,000 = [(10,000/2)x1].
For direct sales campaigns, our pricing becomes 15% of revenue attributed to our ads. So if we generate $20K for a specific month, you'd be paying Growth Ninja $3K for the month.
Here's our ROI calculator (via FB Messenger). It calculates ROI based off of your ad budget, estimated cost per acquisition, our costs, and value per subscriber.
Please make a copy of our ROI calculator and make changes to the green fields to get a close estimate.
Our ideal clients have an established sales funnel or email autoresponder sequence with historical data to prove they can convert leads into sales. Even better is if they've ran paid ads in the past and have proven it's profitable for them.
We work with eCommerce/Dropship stores as well, with some of our most successful clients being stores where we run direct-to-sale ads.
The biggest value Growth Ninja provides for our clients is scaling (arguably the most difficult part of Facebook Ads). If you're already profitable, we can take your sales figures to the next level.