Tired of tinkering around Facebook Ads or paying other agencies flat fees without receiving a profitable ROI?
We have many clients where our ad campaigns are bringing them five and even six-figures in revenue per month (most of that being profit). We also have clients where we're profitably spending five-figures PER DAY.
Ad copy, videos, and featured images aren't the only thing we constantly A/B split-test.
We spend days autonomously researching your target audience so our ads reach the people most likely to pay you money.
Our specialty is scale, so we bring a lot of cold traffic, people who have never heard of you before, onto your site and turn them into customers.
We're confident in our services, that's why we tie our monthly pricing to performance.
We don't deliver? We don't get paid. As simple as that.
For lead generation campaigns, you pay us per lead. For direct-to-sale campaigns, we charge 15% of revenue attributed to our ads.
The majority of clients who hire us see that even with our costs included plus ad spend, their total ROI is higher than if they ran it themselves or through another agency.
The biggest benefit of Growth Ninja's model is that it incentivizes us to maximize your budget and keep cost per acquisition down.
It's in our best interest to bring you as much profit as possible and it forces us to work for our money because the more we make you the more we're paid.
Due to the potentially higher pay-off, we're driven to routinely split-test ad copy, images, and audiences (we consider every angle and we're not one trick ponies who rely on milking one audience all day).
As of December 2017, we're actively managing over half a million dollars per month in ad spend across all our clients (some spending as much as five-figures every single day!)
Yes, we do!
We pay out 20% of our monthly earnings from any and all clients you refer to our services.
Some referrers are making several thousand dollars per month with us just by sending us business.
Please check out our referral checklist for more details.
For direct sales campaigns, our pricing is 15% of revenue attributed to our ads (clickthrough sales only). If we generate $50K for a specific month, you'd be paying Growth Ninja $7.5K for the month.
Lead generation is typically $1 per lead (email opt-in, webinar registrant, etc.) Let's say you've agreed to allocate $10K per month to your lead generation campaigns and that you're paying us $1 for each lead we acquire. If our ad campaigns cost us $2 in ad spend to acquire each lead, the budget is exhausted after 5,000 leads. For that month, you would pay us $5,000 = [(10,000/2)x1].
Here's our ROI calculator (via FB Messenger). It calculates ROI based off of your ad budget, estimated cost per acquisition, our costs, and value per subscriber.
Please make a copy of our ROI calculator and make changes to the green fields to get a close estimate.
Ideally, you've already proven Facebook Ads is a viable channel for your business. It's working. It's profitable.
The biggest value Growth Ninja provides for our clients is scaling (arguably the most difficult part of Facebook Ads). If you're already profitable, we can take your sales figures to the next level as long as you're prepared to allow us to spend thousands per day as long as it's profitable.